Amazon Lists 'Clumsy' as Track on 'Glory'

Amazon has listed "Clumsy" as the sixth track title on Britney's Glory album. No other tracks are listed besides "Make Me" and "Private Show", which have already been released as singles. 

A tracklist was floating around social media Thursday, which you can view below but isn't the actual list as you see that "Clumsy" is listed as track 4. 

1. Invitation
2. Make Me (feat. G-Eazy)
3. Private Show
4. Clumsy
5. Walk Of Fame (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Just Luv Me (feat. Cashmere Cat)
7. Liar
8. Trick Or Treat (feat. Missy Elliott)
9. Take Control
10. Glory
11. Accelerate
12. Man On the Moon

Previously-announced track “Man On The Moon” and "Invitation" are not a surprise and more than likely real tracks.  A not entirely unexpected Missy Elliott collaboration would be amazing as Brit added a dance break with her dancers dancing to three of Elliot's hit songs in her Piece of Me Las Vegas show.


Speaking of features, Ty Dolla $ign andCashmere Cat also potentially appear on the LP. Though?!?. 

Britney has said in multiple interviews that she wanted to work with hip, young producers and it seems she has done just that. “Invitation” is co-written by Justin Tranterand Julia Michaels (Selena Gomez’s “Hands To Myself” and Justin Bieber’s“Sorry”), while “Liar” appears to be Jason Evigan’s handiwork. (He wrote and produced Nick Jonas’ “Chains”)

Glory premieres August 26 but you can preorder the album on iTunes where you get singles "Make Me" and "Private Show" instantly.